New Student Representatives: Please register using the GSC Representative Registration 2013-14 Form

No picture available
Medical Biotechnology
Manohar Reddy Shambannagari
MS Student
mshamb2@uic.edu
(Primary)
No picture available
Medical Biotechnology
Shivesh Ghura
MS Student
sghura2@uic.edu
(Alternate)
No picture available
Anthropology
Rebekah Ciribassi
PhD Student
rcirib2@uic.edu
(Primary)
No picture available
Anthropology
Rory Dennison
PhD Student
rdenni2@uic.edu
(Alternate)
No picture available
Art History
Stephen Bowen
MA Student
sbowen5@uic.edu
(Primary)
No picture available
Art and Design
Jenyu Wang
MFA Student
jwang217@uic.edu
(Primary)
No picture available
Bioengineering
Andre Paredes
PhD Student
apared3@uic.edu
(Primary)
No picture available
Bioengineering
Vidyani Suryadevara
MS Student
vsurya2@uic.edu
(Alternate)
No picture available
Biomedical Visualization
Dorothy Fatunmbi
MS Student
dfatun2@uic.edu
(Primary)
No picture available
Biopharmaceutical Sciences
Goda Muralidhar
PhD Student
gmural2@uic.edu
(Primary)
No picture available
Biopharmaceutical Sciences
Thao Pham
PhD Student
tpham31@uic.edu
(Primary)
No picture available
Chemistry
Engin Yapici
PhD Student
eyapic2@uic.edu
(Primary)
No picture available
Chemistry
pauline kabre
PhD Student
pkabre2@uic.edu
(Primary)
No picture available
Chemistry
Jenny Martinez
PhD Student
jmart23@uic.edu
(Alternate)
No picture available
Chemistry
Daniel Mueller
PhD Student
dmuell6@uic.edu
(Alternate)
No picture available
Civil and Materials Engineering
Nabin Kafle
PhD Student
nkafle89@gmail.com
(Primary)
No picture available
Civil and Materials Engineering
Farid Peiravi
PhD Student
fpeira2@uic.edu
(Primary)
No picture available
Communication
Kaylee Kruzan
MA Student
kkruza2@uic.edu
(Primary)
No picture available
Computer Science
Dileep Kumar Irvichetty
MS Student
dirvic2@uic.edu
(Primary)
No picture available
Computer Science
Anusha Sura
MS Student
asura3@uic.edu
(Alternate)
No picture available
Curriculum and Instruction
Abimbola Brown
MA Student
abrown66@uic.edu
(Primary)
No picture available
Disability and Human Development
Susun Xiong
MS Student
sxiong6@uic.edu
(Primary)
No picture available
Earth and Environmental Sciences
Saman (Mohammadali) Karimi
PhD Student
mkarim5@uic.edu
(Primary)
No picture available
Electrical and Computer Engineering
Sanjneet Joshi
MS Student
sjoshi25@uic.edu
(Primary)
No picture available
Electrical and Computer Engineering
Elbina Joshi
MS Student
ejoshi3@uic.edu
(Primary)
No picture available
French
Janee Allsman
MA Student
ahoffm22@uic.edu
(Primary)
No picture available
Germanic Studies
Christina Mekonen
PhD Student
cmekon2@uic.edu
(Primary)
No picture available
Germanic Studies
Bianca Gavin
PhD Student
bgavin3@uic.edu
(Alternate)
No picture available
Hispanic Studies
Libe Franke
MA Student
lfrank8@uic.edu
(Primary)
No picture available
History
Huiying Chen
PhD Student
hchen87@uic.edu
(Primary)
No picture available
Information and Decision Sciences
Afnan Afnan
PhD Student
aafnan2@uic.edu
(Primary)
No picture available
Kinesiology and Nutrition
Liam McKeever
MS Student
wmckee2@yahoo.com
(Alternate)
No picture available
Managerial Studies
Eric Michel
PhD Student
emiche5@uic.edu
(Primary)
No picture available
Mathematics, Statistics, and Computer Science
Xudong Zheng
PhD Student
xzheng20@uic.edu
(Primary)
No picture available
Mechanical and Industrial Engineering
Aritra Ghosh
PhD Student
aghosh8@uic.edu
(Primary)
No picture available
Mechanical and Industrial Engineering
Soumyadip Sett
PhD Student
ssett3@uic.edu
(Alternate)
No picture available
Microbiology and Immunology
Phillip McMullen
MD/PhD Student
pmcmul2@uic.edu
(Primary)
No picture available
Neuro Science
Samantha Fortin
PhD Student
sforti2@uic.edu
(Primary)
No picture available
Occupational Therapy
Danbi Lee
PhD Student
dlee72@uic.edu
(Primary)
No picture available
Oral Sciences
Elizabeth Razdolsky
PhD Student
erazdo2@uic.edu
(Primary)
No picture available
Pharmacology
Ruby Fernandez
PhD Student
rferna21@uic.edu
(Primary)
No picture available
Physics
Miroslav Mihaylov
PhD Student
mmihay2@uic.edu
(Primary)
No picture available
Physics
Zaochen Ye
PhD Student
zye20@uic.edu
(Alternate)
No picture available
Policy Studies in Urban Education
K. Milam Brooks
PhD Student
kbrook4@uic.edu
(Primary)
No picture available
Psychology
Alexander Sokolovsky
PhD Student
alexsoko@uic.edu
(Primary)
No picture available
Psychology
Brittany Myers
PhD Student
bmyers6@uic.edu
(Primary)
No picture available
Public Administration
Daniel Tallon
MS Student
dtallo2@uic.edu
(Primary)
No picture available
Public Administration
Zhi Wang
MS Student
zwang210@uic.edu
(Primary)
No picture available
Slavic and Baltic Languages and Literatures
Agnieszka Jezyk
PhD Student
ajezyk2@uic.edu
(Primary)
No picture available
Slavic and Baltic Languages and Literatures
Anton Svynarenko
PhD Student
asvyna2@uic.edu
(Alternate)
No picture available
Social Work
Roberto Aspholm
PhD Student
raspho2@uic.edu
(Primary)
No picture available
Sociology
Piere Washington
PhD Student
pwashi5@uic.edu
(Primary)
No picture available
Special Education
Kristen McShane
PhD Student
barista@uic.edu
(Primary)