2006-2007


President/PhD Advisory Board
Vice President/Webmaster

Jamie, Leslie

Program: BSN-PhD

E-mail: jleslie@uic.edu


Pei-Yun Tsai

Program: PhD

E-mail: ptsia3@uic.edu

Secretary
Treasurer

Naomi Twigg

Program:

E-mail: ntwigg2@uic.edu

 


Poolsuk Janepanish

Program: PhD

E-mail: pjanep1@uic.edu

CON Research Committee Representative
 
Curriculum Committee Representative

Steve Stapleton

Program: PhD

E-mail: steve.stapleton@comcast.net


Erica Hess

Program:

E-mail: erica_hess@yahoo.com

Graduate Student Council (GSC) Representative
 
Senate Representative

Anne Fink

Program:

E-mail: afink2@uic.edu


Srisuda Ngamkham

Program: PhD

E-mail: sngamk2@uic.edu

Health Professions Student Council (HPSC) Representative
 
Health Professions Student Council (HPSC) Representative

Karine Otten

Program: Nurse Practitioner

E-mail: kricha5@uic.edu


Rieko Kishi

Program:BSN-PhD

E-mail: rkishi1@uic.edu

Alternate HPSC Representative
 

International Student Representative


Naomi Twigg

Program:

E-mail: ntwigg2@uic.edu

 


Nusara Prasertsri

Program: PhD

Nickname: Aor

E-mail: nprase3@uic.edu

Faculty Advisor

Dr. Patrick Robinson